What exactly is Full Access used for?
We need Full Access because the SafeToNet Safeguarding Keyboard stores on your device its artificial intelligence algorithms, learnings about the way you type and your knowledge of online safety. Our algorithms run locally on your device and not in the cloud, so your words and content are kept with you and not with us. Without this permission the keyboard would not be able to keep you safe.To give you added peace of mind, you can delete the SafeToNet keyboard at any time albeit your parent will be alerted if you do this. They need to know as they chose to use SafeToNet to keep you safe.